Many Point Scout Camp, that's the place for me!

Opportunity Everywhere

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

“You have the best job in camp” a scoutmaster says in passing.  Every time I hear that it does remind me of how fortunate I’m to work with other dedicated individuals and scouts for summer fun and learning opportunities.  I do enjoy my job, but my fellow staff work tirelessly to plan the programs that create these special moments. Today my goal was to visit all the beaches in camp and capture scouts having some summer fun.  It was partly cloudy and 81 degrees, so perfect.  As I enter Buck beach there where scouts preparing to sail, scouts on the aqua trampoline, kayaking, swimming, and snorkeling. I did not have enough time to capture all the pictures I wanted but the moments I did capture are above for your enjoyment. The following moments are brought to you by the staff, and adult leader volunteers who enjoy scouting and want to share these moments with everyone.

Leave a Reply

